Please tune in to DUTY COMMENCED at http://twitch.tv/finalfantasyxiv on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM (PDT) / 6:00 PM (EDT) / 22:00 (GMT). The episode will feature A Stage Reborn during its new Community Commendations segment and show off one of our production’s trailers (due to the length of the productions themselves.) Thanks for showing your support, FFXIV community!

Help us in making the arts more accessible.